Game – Name that City – Red Maps


We hid as much as we could.  Now we ask…Can you name this City?

This entry was posted in Games Name the City, Travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Game – Name that City – Red Maps

  1. Helen says:

    My guess is queenes nyc.

  2. Jackie k. says:

    London?

  3. Jeremy says:

    Rome ?

  4. Jennifer says:

    Looks a lot like Portland, OR

  5. Hey there! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I needed to
    ask. Does running a well-established blog such as yours take a massive amount work?

    I am brand new to operating a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

    • Red Maps says:

      It’s a great question, and I’m sure we could talk your ear off about it. Keep an eye on redmaps.tumblr.com (our new blog address) – we might answer that question in the next few weeks!

Leave a Reply

